Skip to content
August 23, 2016 / Ab Cdef

Is there a bracelet to defeat lethargy

The IonTopia rangeI am tired. There! All right! I admitted it! It’s only twenty to eight in the evening (19.40) and I am already knackered, fagged out, bushed. Whatever you choose to call it. I can’t go on. I have no more strength. You might say: “Don’t be so hard on yourself.” After all, you’ve been working all day.

Yes but all day for means since about 11.30. I started late. So I’ve only been working for eight hours – and much of that was day-dreaming, getting distracted, eating, taking breaks, etc. That means I’m getting tired a lot more quickly than a young man of my age (ROTFL) ought to!

So the question I’m asking is this: is there a magnetic bracelet that banishes lethargy? It turns out there is. In fact, there’s a whole range of them.  It’s called the IonTopia range and you’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

