Skip to content
May 5, 2016 / Ab Cdef

Election day and energy pendants

dual flames pendantToday is London mayoral election day and I am NOT going to write about it. Instead, I am going to write about something far more interesting: energy pendants. What’s the connection? Not much, other than a really bad pun I was going to make about indiPENDANT candidates.

But I digress (as usual). The reason I’m writing about energy pendants is quite simply because I like them. Instead of “If you’ve got it, flaunt it!” my motto is: “If you like it, share it!” At least share the news. I’m not suggesting that you actually share your energy pendants. I haven’t the slightest intention of sharing mine!

Ace of spades pendant

There is quite a big range to choose from. The flame and the ace of spades are two of my favourites.

I have written about them elsewhere, but I thought that now would be a good time to share it. Maybe it’s because I’m impulsive.

Or full of energy!!!

Leave a Reply

